Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Thu., April 19 | Next Day

American League

Top 2nd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Baltimore0                 000
Detroit1                 130
Pitcher: Jordan Zimmermann 1.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: Adam Jones 0-0
On Deck: Chris Davis 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:40 PT1:40 MT2:40 CT3:40 ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 MST2:40 EST3:10 VEN23:40 UAE2:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Houston                  000
Seattle                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  WPIX 
Toronto (12-5, 5-2 Road)
NY Yankees (8-8, 4-4 Home)
 Tor: A. Sanchez  (1-1, 3.66 ERA)
 NYY: C. Sabathia  (0-0, 4.00 ERA)
Preview

7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NESN/FSW 
Boston (15-2, 7-1 Road)
LA Angels (13-5, 4-4 Home)
 Bos: E. Rodríguez  (1-0, 3.72 ERA)
 LAA: N. Tropeano  (1-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:20 PT12:20 MT1:20 CT2:20 ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 MST1:20 EST1:50 VEN22:20 UAE1:20 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
St. Louis                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ATPT/NSPA 
Pittsburgh (12-6, 7-2 Road)
Philadelphia (10-7, 5-1 Home)
 Pit: J. Taillon  (2-0, 0.89 ERA)
 Phi: J. Arrieta  (1-0, 3.38 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  SNY/FSSE 
NY Mets (13-4, 6-0 Road)
Atlanta (10-7, 6-3 Home)
 NYM: M. Harvey  (0-1, 4.80 ERA)
 Atl: M. Wisler  (0-0, - ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSFL 
Miami (5-12, 2-3 Road)
Milwaukee (10-9, 4-6 Home)
 Mia: D. Peters  (2-1, 6.75 ERA)
 Mil: C. Anderson  (1-1, 2.82 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA 
San Francisco (7-10, 4-6 Road)
Arizona (12-5, 6-2 Home)
 SF: T. Blach  (1-2, 4.43 ERA)
 Ari: Z. Greinke  (1-1, 5.29 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.